Authorized North American Radial 500 Series Dealers

The following is a current list of Authorized Workhorse Dealers in the United States and Canada. Although many dealers sell Radial products, only those that have been trained and appointed a Workhorse Dealer can supply this product range. Please note that although we do our very best to keep our web site current, dealer listings do change. So make sure you come back to check as this page as it is subject to change without notice and for reference only. For accurate details on Workhorse Authorized Dealers, please contact the Radial regional manager in your area for details.

United States
State City Dealer Telephone Website
Arizona Tucson Pure Wave Audio (520) 622-3895 www.purewaveaudio.com
California Hollywood Guitar Center 110 Hollywood (323) 874-1060 www.guitarcenter.com
California Huntington Beach Phantom 48 (714) 594-9401 www.phantom48.com
California Los Angeles Guitar Center 128 West Los Angeles (310) 475-0637 www.guitarcenter.com
California San Francisco Guitar Center 220 San Francisco (415) 409-0350 www.guitarcenter.com
California San Francisco Cutting Edge Audio Group (415) 487-2323 www.ceag.com
California Los Angeles Sam Ash Hollywood (323) 850-1050 www.samashmusic.com
California Los Angeles Vintage King (888) 653-1184 www.vintageking.com
California Sherman Oaks Guitar Center 116 Sherman Oaks (818) 990-8332 www.guitarcenter.com
California San Rafael Banana's At Large (415) 457-7600 www.bananas.com
California Chatsworth Perfect Circuit Audio (818) 709-1727 www.perfectcircuitaudio.com
California Westlake Village Musician's Friend Inc. (800) 449-9128 www.musiciansfriend.com
Connecticut Orange Calistro Music (203) 891-8918 www.calistromusic.com
Florida Hallandale Guitar Center 770 Hallandale (954) 456-7890 www.guitarcenter.com
Florida Miami Little Fish Audio (877) 44-AUDIO www.littlefishaudio.com
Florida Miami ScitScat Music (305) 595-3002 www.scitscat.com
Florida Orlando Magic Audio Florida (407) 649-6402 www.magicaudio.com
Georgia Atlanta Atlanta Pro Audio (404) 329-9494 www.atlantaproaudio.com
Georgia Atlanta Guitar Center 761 Atlanta (404) 320-7253 www.guitarcenter.com
Illinois Chicago Guitar Center 334 Chicago (773) 248-2808 www.guitarcenter.com
Illinois Burbank Sam Ash (708) 499-3485 www.samashmusic.com
Indiana Fort Wayne Sweetwater (260) 432-8176 www.sweetwater.com
Massachusetts Boston Guitar Center 550 Boston (617) 247-1389 www.guitarcenter.com
Maryland Wheaton Washington Music Center (301) 946-8808 www.chucklevins.com
Michigan Ferndale Vintage King (888) 653-1184 www.vintageking.com
North Carolina Durham Sound Pure (919) 682-5552 www.soundpure.com
New Jersey Oakland Musical Fulfillment 1-800-458-4076 www.americanmusical.com
New Mexico Albuquerque Grandmas Music & Sound (505) 292-0341 www.grandmas.com
New York Brooklyn Pro Audio Star (718) 522-1071 www.proaudiostar.com
New York Middletown Alto Music (845) 692-6922 www.altomusic.com
New York Manhattan Guitar Center 810 Manhattan (212) 463-7500 www.guitarcenter.com
New York New York B&H Photo Video (212) 239-7500 www.bhphotovideo.com
New York New York Dale Electronics Inc. (212) 475-1124 www.daleproaudio.com
Oregon Portland Superdigital (503) 228-2222 www.superdigital.com
Oregon Portland Tide Pool Audio (503) 963-9019 www.tidepoolaudio.com
South Carolina Columbia Front End Audio (888) 228-4530 www.frontendaudio.com
South Carolina Orangeburg Zen Pro Audio (803) 937-6012 www.zenproaudio.com
Tennessee Nashville Corner Music. (615) 297-9559 www.cornermusic.com
Tennessee Nashville Guitar Center 720 Nashville (615) 297-7770 www.guitarcenter.com
Tennessee Nashville Vintage King (615)866-5015 www.vintageking.com
Texas Austin Rock n Roll Rentals (512) 447-5305 www.rocknrollrentals.com
Texas Houston Guitar Center 442 Houston (713) 952-9070 www.guitarcenter.com
Texas Irving Audio DAWg (972) 759-1131 www.audiodog.com
Texas San Antonio Sam Ash (210) 530-9777 www.samashmusic.com
Utah Salt Lake City Poll Sound (801) 261-2500 www.pollsound.com
Vermont Townsend Sonic Circus (802) 365-9190 www.soniccircus.com
Washington Seattle Lunchbox Audio (206) 617-9931 www.lunchboxaudio.com
Wisconsin Madison Full Compass Systems (608) 831-7330 www.fullcompass.com


Canada
Province City Dealer Telephone Website
Alberta Calgary Long & McQuade (403) 244-5555 www.long-mcquade.com
British Columbia Vancouver Long & McQuade (604) 734-4886 www.long-mcquade.com
British Columbia Vancouver Tom Lee Music (604) 685-8471 www.tomleemusic.ca
Ontario Barrie Music Pro (705) 725-1070 www.musicprobarrie.com
Ontario Ottawa Steve's Music Ottawa (613) 789-1131 www.stevesmusic.com
Ontario Kitchener Sherwood Systems (519)745-6154 www.sherwoodsystems.com
Ontario Toronto Long & McQuade (416) 588-7886 www.long-mcquade.com
Ontario Toronto Steve's Music (Toronto) (416) 593-8888 www.stevesmusic.com
Ontario Toronto Saved By Technology (416) 928-6434 www.savedbytechnology.com
Ontario Welland Central Music Academy (905) 732-4885 www.centralmusic.com
Quebec Montreal Media Musique (514) 722-9008 www.mediamusique.com
Quebec Montreal Moog Audio (514) 284-7434 www.moogaudio.com
Quebec Montreal Solotech (514) 526-3094 www.solotech.com
Quebec Montreal Steve's Music (514) 878-2216 www.stevesmusic.com
Quebec Montreal Studio Economik (514) 937-2000 www.economik.com
Quebec Vanier Solotech (418) 682-4155 www.solotech.com